We’ve been giving young and disadvantaged Canberra athletes a sporting chance for more than 35 years.

The Lord’s Tavern, London


We are grateful for the support of our Patron, His Excellency General the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Retd).

Our commitment to Canberrans is that more than 90% of the funds we raise will go directly to the people we support.


Members of the Lord’s Taverners ACT committee.

Ms Nanette Bak
Ms Nanette BakPresident
Mr Murray Radcliffe
Mr Murray RadcliffeVice President
Mr Chris Hunter
Mr Chris HunterSecretary
Mr Keith Hardy
Mr Keith HardyTreasurer
Ms Deb Clayton-Baker
Ms Deb Clayton-BakerCommunications Officer
Mr Bruce Calder
Mr Bruce CalderChair, Investment Sub-Committee
Mr Michael Crane DSC & Bar AM
Mr Michael Crane DSC & Bar AM
Ms. Adelaide Jones
Ms. Adelaide Jones
Mr Kit Morgan
Mr Kit Morgan
Mr Ric Smith AO PSM
Mr Ric Smith AO PSM
Mr Asoka Wijeratne
Mr Asoka WijeratneMembership Officer

Life Members

Mr David Nicholls (2017)

Mr Rob Laurie AM (2019)

Mr Ric Smith AO PSM (2022)